Our Savior’s Annual Congregational Meeting was held on Sunday, February 10th, 20189 The Ministry plan for the year was approved and leaders were elected. We begin our new congregational year with a strong leadership team and with gratitude to those who have completed their service. 

Mathew 20:28, “even as the Son of man came not to be served but to serve, and to give his life for many”. 

New Council Members:
Jim Curler Personnel
Dan Hamann Technology 

Returning Council Members:
Audra Arndt
Jon Coutts
Peggy Schmidt
Dwayne Schied
Cathy Vance
Joan Petersen
Brooke Armstrong 

Outgoing Members:
Arline Rasmussen
Sandy Zopf