Our Savior’s Annual Congregational Meeting was held on Sunday, February 11th, 2018. The Ministry plan for the year was approved and leaders were elected. We begin our new congregational year with a strong leadership team and with gratitude to those who have completed their service.

Mathew 20:28, “even as the Son of man came not to be served but to serve, and to give his life for many”.

New Council Members:
Audra Arndt President
Brooke Armstrong Youth
Cathy Vance Secretary
Joan Petersen Evangelism
Jon Coutts Property
Kelly Winkler Personnel

Returning Council Members:
Dwayne Schied
Arline Rassmussen
John Petras

Outgoing Members:
John Engstrom
Kristi Schmidt
Amy Berken
Debbie Butschlick
Pete Schroeder